Washington State

Wrestling Association

Home | Schedule | Board of Directors | By Laws | ClubsDocuments | Meeting Minutes  |  Contact Us

WSWA Web site maintained by Dave Gilbertson     Also check the Washington Wrestling Report

Former board members

Suzie Velarde

E-mail 1 & E-mail 2

Senior / Women's Director

Bob Freund




Central Travel Director

Terri Hopkins


Non-Voting Position


Pairing Officials Director

Sherry Bullard



Jordan Rogers E-mail


Chris Castillo E-mail


Efrain Aguilar E-mail


Jake Velarde E-mail


James Souza E-mail


Derek Garcia E-mail


Konner Knudtsen E-mail


Brenton Beard E-mail


Send mail to Dave Gilbertson with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2001-12 Washington State Wrestling Association
Last modified: September 16, 2012